Quickest Meal Yet…

Buckwheat noodles with Soba sauce – I am so happy that it tasted better than it looked. LOL

I know there are some men out there that can burn water but if you have progress pass that stage I am sure you can handle cooking this.  FYI Buckwheat is gluten-free.  I didn’t know that until a friend at work told me today.

This was a good quick meal or snack in my case. Prep and cook time combine took less than 7 minutes.  Next time I am going to add nuts, green onions and whatever I can find to it.  I am thinking peanuts or almonds.

What do you think?

Posted on 14 September 2011, in What am I eating tonight? and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Quickest Meal Yet….

Comments are closed.

cymbalines

Just another WordPress.com site

My Journal from Carnivore to Meatless

Searching for Great Tasting Meatless Food

