Weclome Ms. Cymbalines

Writer doing research and typing on computer keyboard

I would like to publicly welcome our new author for this blog Ms. Cymbalines.  

She is an awe-inspiring editor, researcher and writer. I believe that Ms. Cymbalines skills will enhance this blog greatly.  I look forward to reading her educational and self-improvement articles.

 

Thank you Ms. Cymbalines

Posted on 18 February 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thank you so much for the opportunity! I am excited to contribute to your blog and educate myself and others on living a healthy lifestyle. I believe everyone can benefit from going meatless (I’ll be posting yummy recipes in the future, so you wont even miss it!) and learn to enjoy the other wonderful goodies nature provides us.

    A little bit about me: I believe a healthy life can be had if you live life in moderation, my favorite color is red and I hope to one day be completely meatless.

cymbalines

Just another WordPress.com site

My Journal from Carnivore to Meatless

Searching for Great Tasting Meatless Food

